Whats that? Knitting?

Oh would you look at that I’ve finally a) finished some knitting and b) taken photos of things I have knitted

First up:

que sera1

Project: Que Sera

Needles: 5mm

YarnRowan Milk Cotton DK

I’ve had most of this knitted for ages, I did have to re-do the sleeves twice as the first time I made them they weren’t wide enough. The reason it’s sat around for so long is that I had to sew the sleeves together and attach to the body. I did one and then for some reason put it aside and then forgot all about it. Until I finally went and got some buttons and finished the sewing. Think it came out quite well, I’m looking forward to being able to wear it once the weather again gets a bit warmer. 🙂
Veyla

Project: Veyla

Needles: 3.5mm

Yarn: JC Rennie

Not the best of pictures because you can’t see the buttons, but it’ll do. I haven’t actually blocked these (naughty) but I love them, I feel quite elegant in them.
Ishbel1

Project: Ishbel

Needles: 4mm

Yarn: Ripples Crafts BFL 4ply

Er I won’t lie I totally finished this LAST JANUARY. I just haven’t taken a photo of it until now. >_<

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts, Knitting

One response to “Whats that? Knitting?

  1. Wonderful designs. Worth all the hard work 🙂

Leave a Reply

