Apocalypse Girls!

I meant to post this a while ago but for some reason it kept slipping my mind, or at least I’d think ‘I need to write a blog post about Apocalypse Girls’ only I’d be in the middle of something else and so couldn’t post. But it’s time to put those poor excuses aside!

Back in November I joined the Girls Guide to Surviving the Apocalypse Blog (GGSA). (Although we also tend to refer to ourselves as the Apocalypse Girls.)  A group of fabulous ladies posting about all things Apocalypse related, and particularly how you might survive.

The other week I went to an apocalypse themed event called appropriately enough The Event – it was a lot of fun and and I meant to post here simultaneously with my write up, I’m a bit late but better late than never right? So here’s the link. 🙂

http://apocalypsegirlsguide.blogspot.com/2012/02/event.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun

Leave a Reply

