Dragon Age 2 Song

I currently have the following song stuck in my head, it’s been there since last night. The first time I heard it, once it got past the first bit, I wondered why it sounded so familer, and then I saw who had made it. Miracle of Sound. The same guy who did the Commander Shepard song thatI also like. πŸ™‚

I tried to embed the video but doesn’t seem to want to work (can’t find it on YouTube) so here’s the link

Dragon Age 2 Song

tis totally awsome πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Audio, Fun, Gaming

Leave a Reply

