Christmas Decorations Done!!

Yes I know it’s Feb… but I’ve finally finished those Xmas decorations I was working on! I actually finished them last week but I completely forgot to take a picture and blog about it.

So here is Mr Polar Bear who I’ve blogged about before:
Finished Polar Bear

Glove Front

Glove

Glove Back

Glove2

Coat

Coat

So if you look carefully the sewing isn’t perfect, but this was my first real sewing project so I don’t think it’s that bad. đŸ™‚Â  Least now I have the start of my own Xmas decoration box.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Sewing

Leave a Reply

