Writing

So yes I know I should be adding the missing scenes to my nanowrimo novel so that at least I’ve got the finished first draft, but  I’ve just been browsing through my story folder, there is stuff in there that I’ve written as far back as 2003, and surprisingly while some (most of) of the writing is a bit shit, and the idea’s would need a lot of work (as in I don’t remember quite where the story was going to go) I think I could potentially use some of it. Of course like I said I have Nano, and I’ve just had another idea for a longer fantasy story and I’ve got a short story I should really finish writing, oh and a character back story… *sigh* I’ll just add these to the list I posted previously!

I guess I should maybe get my head down and get some stuff done! Instead of writing blog posts about it. Except not when it’s 11pm at night, and I have places to be tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

