I want to move

Boris won.. Boris freaking Johnson bloody won the London Mayor election. I just.. I don’t feel I have the words to describe how I feel.. well.. I do but most of them will be swear words of some description or other.

The conservatives winning is one thing, I don’t like them but if it’d been another candidate who’d one, fine I’d be disappointedly but whatever. But it wasn’t another candidate it was Mr Boris foot-in-mouth-buffoon Johnson. This is they guy who insults entire cities multiple times and hell even entire countries.  So this then is the man now in charge of London?

We’re so screwed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

