STRESSED

You see how I wrote that all in capitals? Thats only the tinniest of indications as to how stressed I am feeling right now. I have my project proposal to hand in on the 7th, and gah.. I don’t feel like there’s enough time left.. (my own fault for starting late i guess) but.. I don’t feel like I know what I’m doing, or how to write what I need to.. I’m feeling paranoid and tense, and don’t even get me started on the fact that I have 5 exams I should revise for too. I want to go hide under a rock.. Please? gah.. 😦

3 Comments

Filed under University

3 responses to “STRESSED

  1. I would jot down all of your immediate ideas about your proposal, then use them to formulate your formal proposal.

    One thing at a time, my friend. It will all get done.

  2. kaitharshayr

    I do have a structure, I know what I have to be talking about, I’m just finding it really hard to pull it all together, and finding relevant papers to reference. Writing is not my forte really, I often write sentences which make no sense, or at least waffle around the point I want to make. :S I should be thankful that I do at least have a sort of project proposal, I know some of my friends didn’t really have that much a few weeks ago.

    Anyway I do still have some time, I just have to focus.

  3. Amy

    Ouch :hugs: Sorry about nagging you about FS *hugs* *zen Kalms*

Leave a Reply

