Perhaps my PC will take up knitting…

*sigh* Ok so there is an obvious reason why you should stick your knitting needles into your ball of wool. Especially when they are small sock needles, more especially when your so cramped for space that your knitting sits right next to your PC unit.  I have just knocked my sock needle through one of the air holes on the side of my machine, I may have to perform a rescue mission shortly… (although I do have 6 sock needles in total.. but.. so not the point here)

I am well impressed with my own cleverness at the moment.

2 Comments

Filed under Computer, Knitting

2 responses to “Perhaps my PC will take up knitting…

  1. Pingback: Rescue mission status: Success! « Kaitharshayr’s Weblog

  2. Cat

    Never heard of that happening before! Well done 🙂

Leave a Reply

